Cover Image

Testimonials, Ratings & Reviews

Testimonials, Ratings & Reviews

Save

Save

Save

At Locksmith Monkey we want to know how well we are serving our customers. We like to learn from them, for without understanding their needs, how can a Locksmith continually strive for perfection in every way?

We believe that the mark of a great Locksmith is in how it strives to make things right if somebody ever feels a Locksmith doesn’t meet and exceed their expectations.

So we encourage our customers to post their honest reviews about their experiences with us first at Google Places, Google Plus, Yelp, and Facebook.

Below are just a few of the thank you notes our customers have sent to us in the past year. You may also read reviews on Social Media, or please feel free to post your own review.

We hope that you will come and be apart of our story very soon.

 

Locksmith
Rated 5/5 based on 244 customer reviews
Local Locksmith Portland

Driver arrived very quickly and opened my door for cheaper than when I used a locksmith before. Fast and very helpful

Finn R. On Yelp Unlocking a Car January 7, 2018

Ilai at Locksmith Monkey came out very quickly and got me fixed right away with no damage. He also didn’t judge me for being an idiot, and was very friendly.

Jonah M. On Yelp Locks Repalcement January 6, 2018

Friendly, efficient, and service arrived insanely fast. Ilan really came through in the pinch.

Seth P. On Yelp Locks Repalcement January 6, 2018

I lost the keys to my grandma’s car and called Locksmith Monkey, they were there quick and prompt to help me get out of the situation! They even gave me a student discount! Thank you so much guys, you’re the best.

Ashley .B On Google lost car keys January 5, 2018

This locksmith company is amazing. They are fast and friendly and know what they are doing. You couldn’t ask for better service. So if you lock yourself out of whatever locksmith monkey is there to unlock it for you. I’ll never call anyone else!

Laura T. S. On Google Southeast Portland January 5, 2018

Thank you lock Smith monkey for being a fast and efficient service.I think it’s awesome that you guys provide a mobile service ! Keep up the great work. You guys rock.

Scarlett C. On Yelp Oregon City Oegon January 4, 2018

Excellent response for my situation. I got in to a gas station after a long day at work. Got out for a second and got my keys locked inside my Silverado truck. Called Locksmith Monkey and I got help in less then 20 min. Price was right and I was on my way in no time. Very recommended service.

J.S On Google Vehicle lockout December 23, 2017

Super prompt. I called at 8 PM on a Saturday, locked out of my house basically the week before Christmas and he was at my house in less than an hour. If I ever have to use a locksmith again, I know who to call. Thanks so much!!!

Angelie K. On Yelp House Door Unlock December 16, 2017

My keys got swiped at the 24 hour fitness. These guys came out late at night and had me back on the road in no time. Didn’t catch the guys name but the dude with the long hair is badass. Would recommend to friends.

J B. On Yelp Northeast Portland December 14, 2017

Dude was super rad and mad helpful. I almost paid a different mobile mechanic to replace a bunch of unnecessary parts and then he saved my life for a cheap price.

Devante .W On Google My Business Car Door Lock Repair December 13, 2017